Toons from a New CREACHER!

Some new Creachers

Hello everyone,

I know it’s been a while. My speaking ministry has been really moving this year and I have had to create a whole lot of new things. As such there has been a bit of a lull here because I am only one person. Over the last few weeks I have been taking the creachers into the realm of fine/pop art. Here are the 6 newest ones.

Where usually the Creachers represent positive things that speak to being a new creature in Christ, (2 Corinthians 5:17 KJV) the second half of that verse talks about things from the old nature that are supposed to go away. Like many people, occasionally some of those things come bubbling up and needs to be addressed. These creachers represent my effort to deal with them. They are fear, anger, depression, pride, selfishness and greed. I call the series Creature Discomforts.

Creature Discomfort

Leave a Reply

