Toons from a New CREACHER!

June 29, 2012

CREACHER on Passion
So I was getting my car services the other day and they had some Sirius Radio 80s station on as I was sketching. This song came on, I think it was from Flashdance, and I heard this line that said “Take your passion and make it happen.” I thought, “Creacher has got to say something about this truth.” I know so many people who have a dream or a vision and are waiting for the magical dream fairy to drop it in their laps or they wrap it in faith and say God hasn’t delivered yet. Let me just make it clear, there may be a lot of steps between you and your dream, but the first step toward that dream is always to take a step. The secret to Success is found at the junction of positive passion and positive action. What are you doing to make your dreams come true?

Leave a Reply

